Scenes From France – Part Three: More Paris!

Join me for one last look at our trip to Italy and France, as I share some more of my Paris photos.  Ah, quelle belle ville!

outside Notre Dame Cathedral
impressive French Gothic architecture






Such a friendly congregation of birds outside
the Notre Dame Cathedral!

one of many Seine River cruises

Fountain in the Place de la Concorde


Arc de Triomphe




Beneath the Arc is the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier
with an Eternal Flame.
Me…and my paparazzo? ;-D
Avenue des Champs-Elysees
Champs-Elysees

Louis Vuitton
Did you know that the Eiffel Tower is nicknamed
La dame de fer (the iron lady)?
Husband and I, just before the Seine Dinner Cruise
Sis and her husband
Au Revoir, Paris!

5 thoughts on “Scenes From France – Part Three: More Paris!

  1. That fountain would make a brilliant flying saucer photo, if you hid the support of it- perhaps by the head of a woman, hands to mouth in a caricature scream. You are giving me ideas. Thank you.

    Like

Talk to me.